Call For Ticket Help

St. Louis, MO

314­-842-5381

Illinois

618­-842-5381

Kansas City, MO

816­-842-5381

Contact Us

Headquarters: Traffic Law Center, 1610 Des Peres Rd., Suite 330, Des Peres, MO 63131

Phone: 314-842-5381

Fax: 888-393-4950

Email:

To send an email about a case or question you have, return to the Home Page and use the form at the top of the page

To send an email to R. Sullivan, mail to: rsullivan@trafficlawcenter.com

 

Email Directory

Attorneys

Jill Kenny: Jkenny@trafficlawcenter.com

Robin Sullivan, robinsullivan@trafficlawcenter.com

Kristen Sweet: ksweet@trafficlawcenter.com  

Jeffrey Dahl: Jdahl@trafficlawcenter.com

John Kitchin, jkitchin@trafficlawcenter.com

Rebecca Herbst, rherbst@trafficlawcenter.com 

Support Staff

Julianne Sullivan, Administrative Management, juliannesullivan@trafficlawcenter.com

Melissa Koelz, Legal Assistant, mkoelz@trafficlawcenter.com

Wendy Stringer, Legal Assistant, wstringer@trafficawcenter.com

Chris Lindsey, Legal Assistant, clindsey@trafficlawcenter.com

Kelly Knight, Legal Assistant, kknight@trafficlawcenter.com

Margaret Lantos Legal Assistant, mlantos@trafficlawcenter.com

Laura Flotron, Legal Assistant, lflotron@trafficlawcenter.com

Kristen Kraus, Legal Assistant, kkraus@trafficlawcenter.com

Lisa Schaefer, Legal Assistant, lschaefer@trafficlawcenter.com 

Erin Sullivan, Legal & Administrative Assistant, esullivan@trafficlawcenter.com 

Bailey Sullivan, Social Media Marketing, bsullivan@trafficlawcenter.com

Mackenzie Sullivan, Administrative Assistant, msullivan@trafficlawcenter.com

Samantha Wellington, Legal Assistant, swellington@trafficlawcenter.com

Dawn Prewitt, Legal Assistant, dprewitt@trafficlawcenter.com